US/Canada Regional Associations


Accessible by: anyone

Florida Sanitary Supply Association

107 Fairway Lane
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
561-907-1483
Contact: Jeff Holmstock

Email: jansanrep@gmail.com

Georgia Sanitary Suppliers Association

Contact: Jim Chittom Sr.
Athens Janitor Supply Co., Inc.
900 Old Hull Rd.
P.O/ Box 80105
Athens, GA 30608
706-548-1325, Fax: 706-548-0838

Email: jchittom@athensjanitorsupply.com

Great Lakes Sanitary Supply Association

Contact: Dan Muren
419-466-7461

Email: dan@apex-reps.com

Website: http://www.glssami.org

Nebraska Sanitary Supply Association

Contact: James R. Egan Jr.
Egan Supply Co.
1119 S. 6th St.
Omaha, NE 68108-3397
402-346-0597, Fax: 402-346-5076

Email: egansply@worldnet.att.net

New England Sanitary Supply Association

Association C/O Bunzl New England
Contact: Tony Mann
180 Shrewsbury St.
West Boylston, MA 01583
508-835-6021

Email: tony.mann@bunzlusa.com

New Jersey Sanitary Supply Association

Contact: Pat Koziol , Executive Director
P.O. Box 315
Butler, NJ 07405-0435
973-283-1400, Fax: 973-838-7124

Email: pkoziol@njssa.net

Website: http://www.njssa.net

Northern California Sanitary Suppliers

Contact: David Barnes
BTR Sales Associates
3164 Putnam Blvd., Ste. C
Walnut Creek, CA 94597-1868
510-654-3383, Fax: 510-654-3384

Ohio Sanitary Supply Association

Contact: Kathy Hogan, Executive Director
34320 Springvale Circle
Avon, OH 44011
440-937-5332

Email: kdkhogan@centurytel.net

Website: http://www.ohiossa.com

Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association

Contact: Donna Frendt, Executive Director
P.O. Box 98
Swanton, OH 43558
419-825-3055, Fax: 419-825-1815

Email: dfrendt@sswa.com

Website: http://www.sswa.com

Southern California Sanitary Supply Association

C/O Waxie Sanitary Supply
P.O. Box 23506
San Diego, CA 92193-3506
Contact: Chris Bonnaud
714-724-8079

Email: cbonnaud@waxie.com