IOPFDA Leadership

The Independent Office Products and Furniture Dealers Association (IOPFDA) represents over 600 members, including office products and furniture dealers, manufacturers, wholesalers, manufacturers representatives, and associate service providers. To learn more about IOPFDA’s board and committees, please contact Mike Tucker, President and CEO.

IOPFDA Board of Directors

Technology Committee
Works with dealers and service providers to educate and assist the industry with challenges and opportunities related to the performance and security of their operating systems, websites, internet ordering platforms, and other IT-related issues. Topics of importance include cybersecurity, Office Products Industry Data Records (OPIDS), and digital marketing.

Steve Noyes
Clover Imaging

Steve Nuelle
ABM Federal

Lloyd Wood
gfk Etilize 

Brian Bowerfind
ECI Solutions

Miles Young
On Time Supplies

Brian Stevenson
Independent Suppliers Grp

Furniture Committee
Works with furniture manufacturers and service providers to facilitate the sharing of information on products, processes, and best practices for mid-market dealers. Topics of importance include business management for dealers, technology, Covid-19 pandemic strategies, new vertical expansion, and brand support.

J.D. Ewing
COE Distributing

Charles Forman
Independent Suppliers Group 

Brad Armacost
Contract Furniture Pros

Alan Bird
Complete Office Supply 

Mark Hill
PVI Office Furniture 

Tom Triplett
Triplett Office Solutions

Ian Hicks