ISSA Board of Directors


The ISSA Board of Directors shall manage the business and affairs of the association. This board shall have the right, power, and authority to exercise such powers and do all such acts and things as may be exercised or done by the association itself.

President

Steve Lewis

Steve Lewis

Golden Star Inc.

6445 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66202

800-821-2792

Email: stevel@goldenstar.com

Vice President

Harry Dochelli

Harry Dochelli

Essendant

1 Parkway North Blvd.
Deerfield, IL 60015

847-627-2005

Email: hdochelli@essendant.com

International Director

Ken Bodie

Ken Bodie

Kelsan Inc.

5109 N National Drive
Knoxville, TN 37914

865-684-2500

Email: Ken.bodie@kellergroup.net

Executive Officer

Mercer F. Stanfield

Mercer F. Stanfield

Brame Specialty Company

PO Box 271
Durham, NC 27702

919-281-1347

Email: m.stanfield@bramespecialty.com

Secretary

Brendan Cherry

Brendan Cherry

Bobrick Washroom Equipment, Inc.

6901 Tujunga Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91605

818-503-1696

Email: bcherry@bobrick.com

Treasurer

Roman C. Chmiel

Roman C. Chmiel

Scrub, Inc.

6033 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60646

773-631-0400

Email: roman@scrubinc.com

Director Canada

Amir Karim

Amir Karim

Polykar

5637 Kieran Street
Saint-Laurent, QC H4S 0A3
Canada

514-335-0117

Email: amir.karim@polykar.com

BSC Director

Valerie Burd

Valerie Burd

ABM

One Liberty Plaza, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Office: 917-502-5835

917-502-5835

Email: valerie.burd@abm.com

Distributor Director

Andrew Abel

Andrew Abel

Mailender, Inc.

Mailender, Inc.
9500 Glades Drive
West Chester Township, OH 45011

513-881-4342

Email: aabel@mailender.com

Distributor Director

Ailene Grego

Ailene Grego

SouthEast LINK

4665 Frederick Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30336

404-856-5242

Email: agrego@southeastlink.com

Distributor Director

Nick Morris

Nick Morris

Western Paper Distributors Inc.

11551 E 45th Ave.
Denver, CO 80239

303-371-8710 ext. 111

Email: nmorris@WesternPaper.com

Manufacturer Director

Andy Clement

Andy Clement

Kimberly-Clark Professional

1400 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

770-587-8134

Email: aclement@kcc.com

Manufacturer Director

Matthew Urmanski

Matthew Urmanski

Essity Professional Hygiene, North America

2929 Arch Street; Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19104

715-297-4463

Email: matthew.urmanski@essity.com

Manufacturer Director

Christine Vickers Tucker

Christine Vickers Tucker

The Clorox Company

4900 Johnson Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

510-271-7000

Email: chris.tucker@clorox.com

Manufacturer Reps' Director

John Beers

John Beers

Wind Associates, Inc.

1156 Industry Dr.
Tukwila, WA 98188

206-243-7713

Email: john@windassoc.com

Europe Council Chair

Michel de Bruin

Michel de Bruin

Greenspeed International BV

Rotterdam AirPort plein 24
3045 AP Rotterdam

31-70-345-8737

Email: michel.debruin@greenspeed.eu

Latam Council Chair

Mauricio Chico Cañedo

Mauricio Chico Cañedo

Distribuidora Lava Tap, S.A. de C.V.

Calzada de las Aguilas #1205
Col. San Clemente
Mexico City, D.F. 01740 MEXICO

52-55-56351049

Email: mauricio@lavatap.com

Executive Director

John Barrett

John Barrett

ISSA

3300 Dundee Road
Northbrook, IL 60062

847-982-3474

Email: johnb@issa.com