Grainger Shareholders Elect 2022 Board

April 27, 2022 Grainger Shareholders Elect 2022 Board

W.W. Grainger Inc. hosted a virtual version of the company’s annual shareholders’ meeting earlier this week and elected 12 individuals to the company’s board of directors.

The 12 directors elected to Grainger’s board include:

  • Rodney C. Adkins
  • Beatriz R. Perez
  • Ann Hailey
  • Michael J. Roberts
  • Katherine D. Jaspon
  • Scott Santi
  • Stuart L. Levenick
  • Susan Slavik Williams
  • DG Macpherson
  • Lucas E. Watson
  • Neil S. Novich
  • Steven A. White

In addition, Grainger shareholders appointed Ernst & Young LLP as the company’s independent auditor for 2022. Shareholders also voted in favor of the advisory say on pay resolution on executive compensation and approved the company’s 2022 incentive plan.

About Grainger
W.W. Grainger Inc. is a broad-line supplier of maintenance, repair, and operating products serving businesses and institutions in North America. It has an expanding presence in Asia, Europe, and Latin America. For more information, visit