ISSA


Bookmark and Share
Massachusetts
Home > Education > Cleaning Industry Management Standard (CIMS) > CIMS Experts (I.C.E.) List > Massachusetts


Peter Arnold
Simplex Janitorial
Sharon, MA
781-784-8484
parnold@simplexjanitorial.com

Andara Biondolillo
xpedx
Wilmington, MA
978-988-7386
andara.biondolillo@ipaper.com

Kaitlin Burke
xpedx
Wilmington, MA
978-988-7381
kaitlin.burke@ipaper.com

John Calarese Jr.
John Calarese & Co., Inc.
Medway, MA
800-221-2384
johnjr@jcalarese.com

Mark Chaplin
Karcher North America
Franklin, MA
508-541-8427
mark.chaplin@windsorind.com

Michael Ciesinski
WMC Associates
Hopkinton, MA
508-497-0899
mciesinski@wmcassociates.com

Nicole Curran

Mayflower Maids, Inc.
Plymouth, MA
508-830-1031
jim@mayflowermaids.net

Paul DeFilippo
Likarr Maintenance Systems
Foxboro, MA
508-543-2138
pdefilippo@likarr.com

John DiNapoli
Spartan Chemical Co.
Boston, MA
617-966-6132
jdinapoli@spartanchemical.com

Kent Dornfried
Allston Supply Co.
Springfield, MA
413-737-9251
kdornfried@allstonsupply.com

Clarke Hall
Custodial Partners LLC
Newburyport, MA
978-836-6440
clarke.hall@custodialpartners.com   

Ken Hayes
J. Calarese & Co.
Medfield, MA
413-262-4886
ken@jcalarese.com

Stephen Jodice
xpedx
Norton, MA
978-988-7341
stephen.jodice@xpedx.com  

Tony Johnson
Sodexo
Woburn, MA
781-366-4020
tony.johnson@sodexo.com

Jim Keough
Triple S
Billerica, MA
978-667-7900
jkeough@triple-s.com

Glenn Kidawski
xpedx
Wilmington, MA
978-988-7321
glenn.kidawski@xpedx.com  

Peter Lisiecki
Spartan Chemical Co.
South Boston, MA
800-537-8990 ext.421
plisiecki@spartanchemical.com

John MacDonald
AmSan
E. Wareham, MA
617-839-7769
jmacdonald@amsan.com

Andrew Matz
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Hopkinton, MA
508-330-6459
andrew.c.matz@kcc.com

Lee Nolin
Aramark
Falmouth, MA
508-274-1497
nolin-lee@aramark.com

Eric O'Connor
Butler Dearden Paper Service, Inc.
Boylston, MA
508-869-9000
eoconnor@butlerdearden.com

Ariel A. Peguero, Jr.
American Green Building Services, Inc.
Dedham, MA
781-461-2500
apeguero2@agbservicesinc.com

Paul Petkewich
Likarr, Inc.
Foxboro, MA 
508-543-2138
ppetkewich@likarr.com

Rebecca Raposo
Custodial Partners LLC
Newburyport, MA
978-499-5345
becky.raposo@custodialpartners.com

Tom Rhodes
Cleaning Services Group
Danvers, MA
978-750-8900
tom@cleaningservicesgroup.com

Jonathan Rose
xpedx
Wilmington, MA
978-988-7308
jonathan.rose@ipaper.com

John Rushton

Triple S
Billerica, MA
978-667-7900
jrushton@triple-s.com

Justin Santos
American Green Building Services, Inc.
Dedham, MA
781-461-2500
jsantos@agbservicesinc.com

Walter Shaw
Blu Planet Supply
Waltham, MA
781-647-1255
walter@bluplanetsupply.com

Bruce Stambaugh
Cleaning Services Group, Inc.
Danvers, MA
800-683-6572
bruce@cleaningservicesgroup.com

Jon Streeter
Allston Supply Co.
Springfield, MA
413-739-4797
jstreeter@allstonsupply.com

Rick Sturgis
Cleaning Services Group
Danvers, MA
978-750-8900
rick@cleaningservicesgroup.com

Doug Sullivan
Diversey, Inc.
Westfield, MA
413-977-8651
doug.sullivan@sealedair.com

Michael J. Tighe
Industrial Cleaning Products, Inc.
West Boylston, MA
508-835-7900
mtighe@icpima.com

Jerry Womack
Diversey, Inc.
Danvers, MA
978-210-5121
jerry.womack@sealedair.com

Peggy Wood

Allston Supply Co.
Springfield, MA
413-737-9251
pwood@allstonsupply.com

Diana Young
SCS Building Maintenance
Framingham, MA
978-905-5946
dyoung@scsgroup.us

Boguslaw Zdzieblo

American Cleaning Co., Inc.
Brighton, MA
617-908-1734
bzdzieblo@amercln.com

<back