ISSA


Bookmark and Share
Texas
Home > Education > Cleaning Industry Management Standard (CIMS) > CIMS Experts (I.C.E.) List > Texas


James Ammons
Peerless Marketing Group, Inc.
Dallas, TX
214-340-6400
jammons@peerlessmarketing.com

Antonio Arzate

Dallas, TX
antonioarzate29@gmail.com

Ernie Beasley
Pollock Paper Distributors
Grand Prairie, TX
972-337-3622
ernie.beasley@pollockpaper.com

Kenneth Beasley
Pollock Paper Distributors
Grand Prairie, TX
972-337-3630
kenneth.beasley@pollockpaper.com

Bruce Bisel
Strategic Market Alliance
Frisco, TX
214-402-2807
bbisel@smasolutions.com

Holly Borrego
ISS Facility Services, Inc.
San Antonio, TX 
210-495-6021
holly.borrego@us.issworld.com

Carl Bovermann
xpedx
Sugar Land, TX
281-413-5777
carl.bovermann@ipaper.com

Kimberly Brandyberry-Jones
Empire Paper Co.
Wichita Falls, TX 
806-570-0878
kimberly.brandyberry@empirepaper.com

Jessy Brown

Spartan Chemical Co.
Lubbock, TX
806-433-6049
jbrown@spartanchemical.com

David Bryan
D G Bryan Commercial Cleaning Equipment
Fort Worth, TX
817-439-8814
david@dgbryan.com

Brian Busby
Houston Independent School District
Houston, TX
713-220-5018
bbusby@houstonisd.org

Andres Caicedo
Procter & Gamble
Houston, TX
281-620-1942
caicedo.a.1@pg.com

Graham Callaway
Karcher North America
Plano, TX
303-726-4991
graham.callaway@windsorind.com

Carlos Cañas
Staples
McKinney, TX
972-632-7557
carlos.canas@staples.com

Michele Carpenter
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Sugar Land, TX
713-927-0444
macarpen@kcc.com

Eric Carter
xpedx
Houston, TX
713-329-6618
eric.carter1@ipaper.com

Chris Castor
Southwestern Mill Distributors
El Paso, TX
915-497-8630
chrisc@swmill.net

Neil Chopra

Total Building Maintenance
Carrollton, TX
214-837-7265
nchopra@tbm-corp.com

Scott Childers
Seatex/ CBI
Rosenberg, TX
281-889-7792
schilders@seatexcorp.com

Ilisha Cooper
Pollack Paper
Grand Prairie, TX
214-288-8580
cooperilisha@gmail.com

John Cooper

Windsor
Keller, TX
817-703-4617
john.cooper@windsorind.com

Matt Cooper
Hoover, Inc.
Melissa, TX 
440-554-6635
matt.cooper@ttifloorcare.com

David Cox
Spartan Chemical Co.
San Antonio, TX
210-789-1957
dcox@spartanchemical.com

Mark Curtis
Hillyard, Inc.
San Antonio, TX
210-655-3201
mcurtis@hillyard.com

Larry Daniel
National Chemical Laboratories
Philadelphia, PA 
215-922-1200
ldaniel@nclonline.com

James Davidson
Ecolab
Houston, TX 
832-274-9564
james.davidson@ecolab.com

Debby Dillon

Professional Contract Services, Inc.
Austin, TX
502-378-8014
ddillon@pcsiinc.com

Jason Dinverno
Prestige Maintenance USA
Plano, TX
773-858-7788
jdinverno@prestigeusa.net

Eric English
Aramark
Dallas, TX
214-768-2163
english-eric@aramark.com

Jeff Entner
Texas Facilities Commission
Austin, TX
512-463-3566
jeff.entner@tfc.state.tx.us

Millett Fadoul

Professional Contract Services, Inc.
Austin, TX
757-633-4458
mfadoul@pcsiinc.com

John Farr
Select Commercial Services
Dallas, TX
214-502-4004
jfarr@selectservice.us 


Phillip Farrell

Pollock Paper Distributors
Grand Prairie, TX
972-337-3891
phillip.farrell@pollockpaper.com

John Ferguson
xpedx
Dallas, TX
972-615-4850
john.ferguson@ipaper.com

Andrew Flynn
xpedx
Dallas, TX
972-615-4859
andrew.flynn@ipaper.com

Michelle Fontana
insideEdge Concepts
Houston, TX
281-345-9085
mfontana@insideedgeconcepts.com

Lindsay Freeman
AHI Facility Services
Dallas, TX
214-741-3714
lindsayfreeman@ahifs.com

Pete Garcia
Texas Facilities Commission
Austin, TX
512-486-0498
pete.garcia@tfc.state.tx.us

Keith Gardner
ARAMARK
Dallas, TX
336-655-9396
gardner-keith@aramark.com

Deadra Gober
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Rockwall, TX
214-797-5021
dgober@kcc.com

Christopher Goeschel
Matera Paper Company Ltd.
San Antonio, TX
210-892-5101
chrisgoeschel@materapaper.com

George Gorena
Arlington, TX

Christopher Hall
Professional Contract Services, Inc.
Austin, TX
719-650-7358
chall@pcsiinc.com

Edward Hall
Clear Creek ISD
League City, TX
281-284-0660
ejhall@ccisd.net

Ron Hames
Ecolab
Whitewright, TX
903-814-6390
ron.hames@ecolab.com

Russell Hamilton
Prestige Maintenance USA
Plano, TX
800-321-4773
rhamilton@prestigeusa.net

Kevin Harris

Clear Creek ISD
League City, TX
281-284-0660
kharris1@ccisd.net

Will Hartzel
Pollock Paper Distributors
Grand Prairie, TX
972-337-3778
will.hartzel@pollockpaper.com

Nick Heintz
Spartan Chemical Co.
San Antonio, TX
210-379-1297
nheintz@spartanchemical.com

Rick Hinton
Grainger, Inc.
San Antonio, TX
210-870-8468
rick.hinton@grainger.com

Ty Hodges
Eulen America
Dallas, TX 
972-415-7576
thodges@eulenamerica.us

Al Hollis
Pollock Paper Distributors
Grand Prairie, TX
972-337-3638
al.hollis@pollockpaper.com

John R. Holmes, Jr.
Fort Bend ISD
Stafford, TX
281-634-5562
john.holmes@fortbendisd.com

Dawn Howard
Diversey, Inc.
Bedford, TX
817-832-2723
dawn.howard@sealedair.com

O.J. Howell
ProSTAR Industries
Bryan, TX
979-779-9399
oj@prostarind.com

Kimberly Johnson
Ahrmdco International, Inc.
Houston, TX
713-589-3688
kjohnson@ahrmdcoint.com

Brian Jones
Pollock Paper Distributors
Grand Prairie, TX
972-337-3614
brian.jones@pollockpaper.com

David Jones
Spartan Chemical Co.
Houston, TX
419-531-5551
djones@spartanchemical.com

Lorri Karkkainen
xpedx
Dallas, TX
972-615-4891
lorri.karkkainen@ipaper.com

Greg Kerley
Carroll Company
Garland, TX
972-278-1304
gkerley@carrollco.com

Jackie Kimbler
Texas Tech University Student Housing
Lubbock, TX 
806-834-3241
jacqueline.kimbler@ttu.edu

Marcus Knight

GCA Services
McKinney, TX
214-412-8086
mknight@gcaservices.com

Wendi Kozan
Prestige Maintenance USA
Plano, TX
800-321-4773
wkozan@prestigeusa.net

Beau LaBeaume
Wrangler Industries LLC
Rio Medina, TX
800-274-5211
beaux1@gmail.com

Chris Lawless
Janpak
Fort Worth, TX
817-905-4528
clawless@janpak.com

Mark Layton
UBM Enterprises, Inc.
Dallas, TX
972-243-5273
mark.layton@ubmhq.com

Roderick Lemon
Ahrmdco International
Houston, TX
936-443-4874
rlemon@ahrmdcoint.com

Andre Levasseur
Janpak
Fort Worth, TX
321-288-3128
alevasseur@janpak.com

Tammy Lovelady
Matera Paper Company, Inc.
San Antonio, TX
210-892-5101
tammylovelady@materapaper.com

Rodney Mason
Crothall/Eurest
Dallas, TX
281-387-2540
rodney.mason@eurestservices.us

Carlos Melendez
Prestige Maintenance USA
Plano, TX
800-321-4773
cmelendez@prestigeusa.net

David Mitchell
xpedx
Dallas, TX
972-615-4870
david.mitchell2@ipaper.com

Hugo Mondragon
xpedx
Houston, TX
713-678-3200
hugo.mondragon@ipaper.com

David Montoya
Southwestern Mill Distributors
El Paso, TX
915-474-9370
davidm@swmill.net

Carolyn Morales

Eurest Services
Houston, TX
281-413-6379
carolyn.morales2@eurestservices.us

John Mosier
Prestige Maintenance USA
Plano, TX
972-578-9801
jmosier@prestigeusa.net

Hernan Murcia
GCA Services Group
Dallas, TX
972-689-1891
hmurcia@gcaservices.com

Robert Nuanes
ARAMARK
Irving, TX
267-340-0750
nuanes-robert@aramark.com

David O'Haugherty
REDLEE/SCS, Inc.
Dallas, TX
214-357-4753
dohaugherty@redleescs.com

William Okeson
HBS National Corp.
Houston, TX
281-679-5332
bokeson@hbsnational.com

Luis Ortiz
American Maintenance
Addison, TX
214-289-8118
lortiz@americanmaint.com

William Perry
TRDI
Corpus Christi, TX
956-251-0943
william.perry@trdi.org

Tim Potvien
Prestige Maintenance USA
Plano, TX
800-321-4773
tpotvien@prestigeusa.net

Patrick Querubin
Diversey, Inc.
Houston, TX
281-917-9386
patrick.querubin@sealedair.com

Bryan Quintana
xpedx
Houston, TX
713-329-6641
bryan.quintana@ipaper.com

Anthony Ramos

Spartan Chemical Co.
Brownsville, TX
361-876-6222
aramos@spartanchemical.com

Michael Ray
Gulf Coast Paper Co.
Austin, TX
512-846-1199
mray@gulfcoastpaper.com 

Christi Redfearn
REDLEE/SCS, Inc.
Dallas, TX
214-357-4753
christi.redfearn@redleescs.com

John Richardson
Matera Paper Company, Inc.
San Antonio, TX
210-892-5101
johnrichardson@materapaper.com

Lance Robuck
xpedx
Austin, TX
512-940-0720
lance.robuck@ipaper.com

Erick Rodas
Professional Contract Services, Inc.
Austin, TX
512-826-7346
erodas@pcsiinc.com

Anna Rodriguez
IEHA
Harlingen, TX
956-341-2788
agrdrgz7@yahoo.com

Donna Rosenstein
JanPak
Houston, TX
713-461-9610
drosenstein@janpak.com

Zach Ruppel
xpedx
Dallas, TX
972-615-4782
zach.ruppel@ipaper.com

Jose Salazar
xpedx
Houston, TX
jose.salazar1@ipaper.com

Sammy Salazar

Prestige Maintenance USA
Plano, TX
972-578-9801
ssalazar@prestigeusa.net

Rachel Sanchez
Prestige Maintenance USA
Plano, TX
972-578-9801
rsanchez@prestigeusa.net

Larry Sargee
TIBH Industries, Inc.
Abilene, TX
325-670-9110
lsargee@tibh.org

DeeAnna Sawyer
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Houston, TX
281-507-3203
deeanna.sawyer@kcc.com

Frank Sciortino
Triple S
Kingwood, TX
713-298-1000
fsciortino@triple-s.com

John Severyn
Empire Paper Co.
Wichita Falls, TX
806-786-2791
john.severyn@empirepaper.com

Ray Sheehan
Spartan Chemical Co.
Dallas, TX
214-682-7091
rsheehan@spartanchemical.com

Wade Shelton
xpedx
Houston, TX
713-329-6636
steven.shelton@ipaper.com

Larry Singleton
Pollock Paper Distributors
Grand Prairie, TX
972-337-3686
larry.singleton@pollockpaper.com 

Craig Snodgrass
Empire Paper Co.
Wichita Falls, TX
940-782-6005
craig.snodgrass@empirepaper.com

Chrystal Snow
xpedx
Dallas, TX
972-615-4756
chrystal.snow@ipaper.com

Ron Stephens
xpedx
Dallas, TX
972-615-4787
ronald.stephens1@ipaper.com

Jerome Surles
xpedx
San Antonio, TX
210-561-3200
jerome.surles@ipaper.com

Robert Taylor
ARAMARK
Irving, TX
214-649-4985
taylor-robert2@aramark.com

Coya Thornburg

Empire Paper Co.
Wichita Falls, TX
405-833-8638
coya.thornburg@empirepaper.com

Scott Thornton
Karcher North America
Magnolia, TX
832-493-5550
scott.thornton@windsorind.com

Scott Uselman
High Point Sanitary Solutions
Houston, TX
713-694-8300
scott@highpointss.com

David Vallejo
IQS, Inc.
Stafford, TX
713-640-9484
david@iqsinc.com

Anthony Walthour
xpedx
Dallas, TX
972-615-4891
anthony.walthour@ipaper.com

James Waugh
Procter and Gamble
The Woodlands, TX
281-364-9374
Waugh.JA@pg.com

Linda Wittenberg
xpedx
San Antonio, TX
512-879-8333
linda.wittenberg@ipaper.com



<back