ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

Cleaning Management Institute (CMI) Discount Program

 

Missouri CIMS Experts


Theodore Barklage
New System Carpet & Building Care Ltd.
Earth City, MO
314-298-7100
tbarklage@newsystemonline.com

Eric Bixby
MMMM
Kansas City, MO
816-356-7577
ebixby@4-m.com

Bob Braddish
Diversey, Inc.
St. Peter's, MO
314-330-0250
robert.braddish@sealedair.com

L. Eric Burtin
Burtin & Associates
Kansas City, MO
816-923-2112
eburtin@burtins.com 

Bryan Carey
Karcher North America
O'Fallon, MO
636-734-7211
bryan.carey@windsorind.com

Charles Carpenter
Spotless Building Services
St. Louis, MO
314-604-9910
charles@spotlessbuildingservices.com

Glennon Caul
MMMM
St. Louis, MO
314-615-2862
gcaul@4-m.com 

Andria Hendricks
ALL Solutions
Jefferson City, MO
573-353-6893
andriahendricks2@gmail.com

Alan Jacobs
Q4 Industries
Kansas City, MO
913-894-6240
ajacobs@Q4industries.com

Jason Kisor
Q4 Industries
Kansas City, MO
816-699-8961
jasonk@Q4industries.com

Ed Kramer
xpedx
Fenton, MO
ed.kramer@xpedx.com

Danny Mayes
Kansas City, MO
417-848-8217

Mark Nosiglia
Spartan Chemical Co.
St. Louis, MO
314-952-3375
mnosiglia@spartanchemical.com

Dennis O'Hagan
Pur-O-Zone
Kansas City, MO
785-843-0771
dohagan@purozone.com

Michael Schrage
Royal Papers, Inc.
St. Louis, MO
314-664-3900
michaelschrage@royalab.com 

Michelle Sherod
ALL Solutions
St. Louis, MO
314-749-5606
michelle.sherod@all-solutionsinc.com

Brandon Taylor

MMMM
St. Louis, MO
314-615-2846
btaylor@4-m.com

Travis Turner
xpedx
Fenton, MO
636-651-3837
travis.turner@ipaper.com

Jason Watson
WFF Facility Services
St Louis, MO
314-657-8473
jwatson@wffservices.com

<back

FEATURED MEMBER