ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

Cleaning Management Institute (CMI) Discount Program

 

Pennsylvania CIMS Experts


John Ashby
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
814-280-8074
johna@americhem.net

Jay Anderson

Spartan Chemical Co.
Scranton, PA
800-537-8990
janderson@spartanchemical.com

James Bennett
Easter Seals Western & Central Pennsylvania
Pittsburg, PA
412-281-7244
jbennett@westernpa.easterseals.com       

Steve Bertenthal
D.H. Bertenthal & Sons
Pittsburgh, PA
412-221-4747
steve@dhclean.com

John Brady
St. Moritz Building Services
Pittsburgh, PA
412-885-2100
jbrady@stmoritzgroup.com

Tom Bruce
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
814-280-7485
tomb@americhem.net

Tim Burdick
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-805-7587
timb@americhem.net

Jerry Cain
Vision Resources
Harrisburg, PA 
717-238-2531
jcain@vrocp.org

James Calvey
American Janitor & Paper Supply
Scranton, PA 
570-840-6619
amjancalvey@aol.com

Barry Campbell
Highmark, Inc.
Camp Hill, PA 
412-544-7000
barry.campbell@highmark.com

Bud Carlson
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-580-5043
budc@americhem.net

Nick Carter
Pro Quality Cleaning
Camp Hill, PA 
717-841-6982
nick.carter@proqualitycleaning.com

Mike Clothier
Philip Rosenau Co.
Warminster, PA
215-956-1980
mclothier@philiprosenau.com

Tom Combs
Veritiv
Pittsburgh, PA
724-516-3862
thomas.combs@veritivcorp.com

Peter Criville
GDI Services Inc
King of Prossia, PA
610-656-5000
peter.criville@gdi.com 

Kevin Curtin
Veritiv
Philadelphia, PA
908-842-3509
kevin.curtin@veritivcorp.com

Dean DiSibio
Philip Rosenau Co.
Warminster, PA
215-956-1980
ddisibio@philiprosenau.com

Jerry Doherty
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-439-7277
jerryd@americhem.net

Tom Drupp
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-304-4289
tomd@americhem.net

Robert Elder
PBA Products & Services
Pittsburgh, PA
412-818-3112
belder@pghvis.org

Larry Fagan

Monongahela, PA
412-551-0189
larryfagan@comcast.net

Marc Fahringer
ARAMARK
Selinsgrove, PA
570-556-0240
fahringer-marc@aramark.com

Andy Forsty
Veritiv Corporation
Pittsburgh, PA
412-352-8495
amdrew.forsty@veritivcorp.com 

Steven Gaydosz
Global Management Solutions, Inc.
Ellwood City, PA
724-758-4188
spgaydosz@globalmgtsolutions.com

Curtis Gregg
National Chemical Laboratories
Philadelphia, PA
215-922-1200
cgregg@nclonline.com

John Hachen
Philip Rosenau Co.
Warminster, PA
215-956-1980
jhachen@philiprosenau.com

Richard Hall
National Chemical Laboratories
Philadelphia, PA
215-922-1200
rhall@nclonline.com

Gary Henderson
Facility Cleaning Solutions
Camp Hill, PA
717-497-4898
gary@facilitycleaningsolutions.com

Peter Henson
Henson Sales Group
Wayne, PA
610-971-9005
phenson@hensonsales.com

Jaime Herbst
Servicemaster Commercial Services
Harrisburg, PA
717-648-0889
servicemasterservices@comcast.net

Jimmy Hernandez
Quest
Lebanon, PA
717-273-8118
hmanwiller@paquest.com

Craig Jeffries
Elwyn Industries
Ashton, PA
610-485-8860
craig.jeffries@elwyn.org

Jason Kucharek
Penn Valley Chemical
Lansdale, PA
215-768-7262
jkucharek@pennvalley.com

Mike Labe
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-979-5941
mikel@americhem.net

Kent Loew
Wyandotte Professional
Chambersburg, PA
717-264-9147
kentloew@afco.net

Richard Long
Goodwill Keystone Area
Harrisburg, PA 
717-232-1831, Ext. 210
rlong@yourgoodwill.org

Chad Macioge
Veritiv
Pittsburgh, PA
724-494-1098
chad.macioge@veritivcorp.com

Darlene Malzone
Easter Seals Western & Central Pennsylvania
Pittsburgh, PA
412-281-7244
dmalzone@westernpa.easterseals.com

Peter Martinowich

Yardley, PA
215-920-9026
albri321@gmail.com 

Chad Manzer
Diversey, Inc.
Mars, PA 
412-551-5988
chad.manzer@sealedair.com

Tim Maurer
Office Depot
Trevose, PA
215-244-2230
tim.maurer@officedepot.com 

Brenda Maus 
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-649-7330
brendam@americhem.net

Derick B. McCallum
Aramark
Lincoln University, PA
484-365-7300
mccallum-derick@aramark.com

Michael McCormack
Professional Building Services, Inc.
Newton Square, PA
610-355-7666
mmccormack@profbldgserv.com

Bill McGarvey
Philip Rosenau Co.
Warminster, PA
215-956-1980
bmcgarvey@philiprosenau.com

Chris Mitchell
JMA - Jerry Mitchell Associates
Bryn Mawr, PA
303-217-3826
chris.mitchell10@gmail.com

David Murray
PCA Industrial Paper & Supplies
Willow Grove, PA
215-659-9150
david@pleasecallagain.net

Rick Myers
Aramark
Yardley, PA
540-553-4253
myers-richard@aramark.com

David Muhr
Spartan Chemical Co.
Philadelphia, PA
610-392-0962
dmuhr@spartanchemical.com

Deron Nicholls
Spartan Chemical Co.
Pittsbugh, PA
724-309-6296
dnicholls@spartanchemical.com

Tatum Overbaugh
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-226-9486
tatumo@americhem.net

Jonathan Palecko

National Chemical Laboratories
Philadelphia, PA
215-922-1200
jpalecko@nclonline.com

David Palmer
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-421-7636
davidp@americhem.net

Larry Paranzino
Platinum Cleaning
Pittsburg, PA
412-392-6059
larry.p@platinum-cc.com 

Janet Pietropaolo
xpedx
Camp Hill, PA
janet.pietrotaolo@ipaper.com 

Bill Powers
Diversey, Inc.
Swarthmore, PA 
610-999-1318
william.powers@sealedair.com

Bobby Rogers
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-586-4351
bobbyr@americhem.net

Michael Ross

Aramark Higher Education Division
Philadelphia, PA
215-707-0598
ross-michael2@aramark.com

Allen Rudd
ARAMARK
Philadelphia, PA
215-707-3093
rudd-allen@aramark.com

Stephen Sable
PCA Industrial Paper & Supplies
Willow Grove, PA
215-659-9150
stephen@pleasecallagain.net

David Sawtelle
Stairways
Fairview, PA
814-464-8598
dsawtelle@OUErie.org

Jim Selway
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-741-4431
jims@americhem.net  

Brooks Smith
Crayola
Easton, PA
800-272-9652
rgischel@crayola.com

Mike Snook
UniqueSource
Harrisburg, PA
717-877-0300
msnook@uniquesource.com

Rebecca Stevens
The Stevens Company
Altoona, PA
814-943-8122
becky@stevenscoinc.com

Mark Stout
xpedx
Philadelphia, PA
215-805-4861
morris.stout@ipaper.com  

Matthew Streiff
Diversey, Inc.
Pittsburgh, PA
412-260-2171
matthew.streiff@diversey.com

John Thomas
Philip Rosenau Co.
Warminster, PA
215-956-1980
jthomas@philiprosenau.com 

Tracy Thompson
Goodwill Keystone Area
Harrisburg, PA
717-232-1831, Ext. 210
tthompson@yourgoodwill.org

Ed Turner
National Chemical Laboratories
Philadelphia, PA
419-351-8475

Steve Twigg
Eagle Janitorial Supply & Service
Williamsport, PA
570-326-7000
sst.eaglejanitorial@comcast.net

Robert Walker

Philip Rosenau Company
Prospect Park, PA
484-802-1388
rwalker@philiprosenau.com 

Mark Warner
Americhem International
Middletown, PA
717-939-7100
markw@americhem.net

Janet Weachter
Spartan Chemical Co.
Lancaster, PA
419-531-5551
jweachter@spartanchemical.com

Anita Weihbrecht
Servicemaster Commercial Services
Harrisburg, PA
717-324-1552
anita@svmcommercialservices.net

Robert Wellman

National Chemical Laboratories
Philadelphia, PA
215-922-1200
rwellman@nclonline.com  

Stephen White
Barber National Institute
Erie, PA
814-323-5235
stephenwhite@barberinstitute.org

Dan Woolley
Hillyard - Lancaster
Lancaster, PA
717-569-5768
dwoolley@hillyard.com

Marc Zimmerman
Americhem International
Middletown, PA 
717-460-8226
marcz@americhem.net  

<back

FEATURED MEMBER