IFMA Announces 2018-19 Executive Committee and Board

July 3, 2018 IFMA Announces 2018-19 Executive Committee and Board

The International Facility Management Association (IFMA) has announced its 2018-19 board of directors and executive committee.

The directors for the 2018-19 IFMA board are:

  • Keith A. Dias
  • Beverley Farrington
  • Laurie A. Gilmer
  • Gordon Hicks
  • Kate North
  • Louise Panneton
  • Michael Redding
  • Darrell D. Smith
  • Dean Stanberry.

Additionally, the IFMA membership appointed executive committee members to one-year terms. Graham John Tier was named board chair, while John Carrillo was elected first vice chair and Peter Ankerstjerne was appointed second vice chair. William M. O’Neill will serve as past chair.

About IFMA
Formed in 1980, the International Facility Management Association (IFMA) is an international association for professional facility managers, supporting more than 19,000 members in 60 countries. To learn more, visit