Loo of the Year Award Winners Announced

December 13, 2018

The winners of the 2018 Loo of the Year Awards were revealed during a ceremony hosted last week at The St Johns Hotel in Birmingham, England.

Founded in 1987, the annual contest recognizes the best public restrooms in the United Kingdom and Ireland. Award winners were honored in more than 60 categories, with JD Wetherspoon receiving the program’s highest honor—The UK Loo of the Year Award.

To view a complete list of all award winners, visit