ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

ISSA Show North America 2018

ISSA EMEA Portal


ISSA Membership Benefits

ISSA Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA)

Welcome to ISSA's portal for the EMEA community! As an ISSA member, you are part of a trusted global community along with more than 9,200 of the industry's top solutions providers. This page outlines member benefits, events, business tools, and additional resources you can utilize to enhance your business.

EMEA Member Resources

Not a member of ISSA? Join today!

 

 

ISSA Video Update: What can ISSA's EMEA Division do for Me?

This presentation explains how ISSA's EMEA Division can help bring the world to your doorstep with the help of networking events, education, certification, market data and business tools. Plus member discounts to recoup your investment even faster.

Contact Us

ISSA's helpful EMEA staff provides regional support and can help you connect with a growing network of local peers. Contact us to learn more. ISSA EMEA, Anni-Eisler-Lehmann Str. 3, 55122, Mainz, Germany, +49 (0)6131-636-7820, emea@issa.com.

Dianna Steinbach
Vice President of International Services
Phone: +49 (0)171 873 1095
Email: dianna@issa.com

Regina Henrich
European Manager
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7823
Email: regina@issa.com

Frances Ball
Business Development Manager
UK & Ireland
Phone: +44 (0)7710573571
Email: frances@issa.com

Karina Kayser
International Marketing
Communication Specialist
Phone: +49-(0)6131-636-7826
Email: karina@issa.com

KJ Boel
Director of Programme Development EMEA
Phone: +32 (0)477 78 78 20
Email: kj@issa.com

Alexandra Adams
Programme Development Coordinator
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7824
Email: alexandra@issa.com

Stefan Rudat
Membership Customer Service Representative
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820
Email: stefan@issa.com

Hernando José Duarte Padilla
Membership Customer Service Representative
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7821
Email: hernando@issa.com

 

FEATURED MEMBER